List of Relevant Institutions

在文檔中 習近平「打虎」:反貪抑或肅敵? - 政大學術集成 (頁 117-123)

Appendix 2: List of Relevant Institutions

State-Level Units

English Name Chinese Name

1 Central Commission for Discipline Inspection (CCDI)


2 Central Military Commission (CMC)1 中共中央軍事委員會

3 Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC)


4 National People’s Congress 全國人民代表大會

5 Politburo of the CCP Central Committee 中共中央政治局 6 Secretariat of the CCP Central Committee 中共中央書記處

7 Standing Committee of Politburo 政治局常務委員會

8 State Council 國務院

2 Central Leading Group for Comprehensively Deepening Reform

中共中央全面深化改革領 導小組

3 Central Leading Group for Inspection Work (CLGIW)

中央巡視工作領導小組 4 Central Leading Group for Stability Maintenance 中共中央維護穩定工作領


5 Central National Security Commission 中共中央國家安全委員會

6 Central Politics and Law Commission (CPLC) 中共中央政法委員會 7 CMC Leading Group for Deepening National

Defense and Military Reform

中央軍委深化國防和軍隊 改革領導小組

8 Xinjiang Work Coordination Group (XWCG) 中共中央新疆工作協調小 組

Local Provincial Units

English Name Chinese Name

3 Chongqing Municipality 重慶市

4 Fujian Province 福建省

5 Gansu Province 甘肅省

6 Guangdong Province 廣東省

7 Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region 廣西壯族自治區

8 Guizhou Province 貴州省

9 Hainan Province 海南省

10 Heilongjiang Province 黑龍江省

11 Hebei Province 河北省

12 Henan Province 河南省

13 Hubei Province 湖北省

14 Hunan Province 湖南省

15 Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region 內蒙古自治區

16 Jilin Province 吉林省

17 Jiangsu Province 江蘇省

18 Jiangxi Province 江西省

19 Liaoning Province 遼寧省

20 Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region 寧夏回族自治區

21 Qinghai Province 青海省

27 Tianjin Municipality 天津市

28 Tibet Autonomous Region 西藏自治區

29 Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps (XPCC)2


30 Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region 新疆維吾爾自治區

31 Yunnan Province 雲南省

32 Zhejiang Province 浙江省

Ministerial-Level Units Under CCP Central Committee

English Name Chinese Name

1 Central Compilation and Translation Bureau 中共中央編譯局 2 Communist Youth League of China (CCYL) 中國共產主義青年團 3 General Office of CCP Central Committee 中共中央辦公廳

4 Organization Department of CCP Central Committee


5 Party School of CCP Central Committee 中共中央黨校

6 Policy Research Office of CCP Central Committee

中共中央政策研究室 7 Political Restructuring Research Office of CCP

Central Committee

中共中央政治體制改革研 究室

8 Publicity Department of CCP Central Committee 中共中央宣傳部 9 United Front Department of CCP Central



Ministerial-Level Units Under the State Council

English Name Chinese Name

1 Ministry of Agriculture 農業部

2 Chinese Academy of Governance 國家行政學院

3 General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine

國家質量監督檢驗檢疫總 局

4 General Administration of Sport 國家體育總局

5 Ministry of Chemical Industry 化學工業部

6 Ministry of Coal Industry 煤炭工業部

7 Ministry of Commerce 商業部

8 Ministry of Education 教育部

9 Ministry of Environmental Protection 環境保護部

10 Ministry of Finance 財政部

11 Ministry of Foreign Affairs 外交部

12 Ministry of Geology and Mineral Resources 地質礦產部 13 Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural


住房和城鄉建設部 14 Ministry of Human Resources and Social



15 Ministry of Internal Trade 國內貿易部

16 Ministry of Labor and Social Security 勞動和社會保障部 17 Ministry of Land and Resources (MLR) 國土資源部

18 Ministry of Personnel 人事部

19 Ministry of Petroleum Industry 石油工業部

20 Ministry of Public Security (MPS) 公安部 21 Ministry of Science and Technology 科學技術部 22 Ministry of State Farms and Land Reclamation 農墾部

23 Ministry of State Security 國家安全部

24 Ministry of Supervision 監察部

28 National Development and Reform Commission 國家發展和改革委員會

29 National Tourism Administration 國家旅遊局

30 Office for Economic Restructuring 經濟體制改革辦公室

31 Office of the Leading Croup for Revitalizing Northeast China and Other Old Industrial Bases

振興東北地區等老工業基 地領導小組辦公室 32 Office of the Leading Group on West


西部開發領導小組辦公室 33 State Administration for Industry and Commerce 國家工商行政管理總局 34 State Administration of Press, Publication,

Radio, Film and Television

國家新聞出版廣播電影電 視總局

35 State Administration of Radio, Film and Television


36 State Administration of Work Safety 國家安全生產監督管理總

37 State Economic and Trade Commission 國家經濟貿易委員會

38 State-owned Assets Supervision and

2 Central China Electric Power Group Corporation 華中電力集團

3 Central Huijin Investment Ltd. (Central Huijin) 中央匯金投資有限責任公 司

4 China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation


5 China FAW Group Corporation 中國第一汽車集團公司

6 China Merchants Group 招商局集團

7 China National Gold Group Corporation 中國黃金集團公司 8 China National Nonferrous Metals Industry


中國有色金屬工業總公司 9 China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC) 中國石油天然氣集團公司 10 China National Travel Service (HK) Group


中國港中旅集團公司 11 China Petrochemical Corporation (Sinopec



12 China Railway Corporation 中國鐵路總公司

13 China Railway Group Limited 中國中鐵股份有限公司

14 China Resources (Holdings) Company Limited 華潤集團

15 China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation 中國船舶重工集團

16 China Star Group 中國華星集團

17 China Three Gorges Corporation 中國長江三峽集團公司

18 Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China 中國商用飛機有限責任公 司

19 Dongfeng Motor Corporation 東風汽車公司

20 Industrial and Commercial Bank of China 中國工商銀行 21 Wuhan Iron and Steel (Group) Corporation


4 Beijing Military Region 北京軍區

5 Chengdu Military Region 成都軍區

6 General Logistics Department 總後勤部

7 General Office of the Central Military Commission (CMC)


8 General Political Department 總政治部

9 General Staff Department 總參謀部

10 Guangzhou Military Region 廣州軍區

11 Hong Kong Garrison 駐港部隊

12 Jinan Military Region 濟南軍區

13 Lanzhou Military Region 蘭州軍區

14 Nanjing Military Region 南京軍區

15 Wuhan Military Region 武漢軍區

16 National Defense University 國防大學

17 National University of Defense Technology 國防科學技術大學

18 Navy 海軍

19 Second Artillery Force 第二炮兵

20 Shenyang Military Region 瀋陽軍區

Ministerial-Level Mass Organizations

English Name Chinese Name

‧ 國

立 政 治 大 學

N a tio na

l C h engchi U ni ve rs it y

1 All China Federation of Trade Unions 中華全國總工會

2 China Association for Science and Technology 中國科學技術協會 3 China Council for the Promotion of International


中國國際貿易促進委員會 4 Chinese People’s Institute of Foreign Affairs 中國人民外交學會


1. There are one party organ and one state organ both named “CMC” in China. The two parallel CMCs are composed of the same leadership, supported by the same staff and exercising the same powers.

They are legitimately one identical institution under two names, or in Chinese “one organ, two signboards” (「一塊牌子,兩套班子」, yikuai paizi, liangtao banzi). The party CMC is usually deemed as the actual organ in command in light of the party’s divine principle “guns under the party command”

(黨指揮槍, dang zhihui qiang). In this thesis, “CMC” refers to the party organ unless specified otherwise.

2. XPCC is coded as an independent province. See the discussion of XPCC in Section 3.1.

在文檔中 習近平「打虎」:反貪抑或肅敵? - 政大學術集成 (頁 117-123)